How do I cancel my bundled sessions?

Cancelling Bundled Sessions

To cancel an individual session with a trainer from your bundle, go to your account, select the booking, and then cancel the session. Please note that if you cancel the session with less than 12-hrs notice then you will not be credited with the session back to your account.

All bundled sessions do not have an expiry date and can be used any time after the date of purchase. As we do not provide a membership like most fitness providers, there is no subscription or continuous payment to cancel. Instead, you have the flexibility to buy and use the number of sessions you require to achieve your goals.

Powered by