How do I put my membership on pause and how long can it be paused for?

How to pause and how long for.

You can place your membership on pause through your account, once logged in, go to 'My Account' then select 'Control my Membership' then opt to 'Pause my Plan'.

Your memberships can be placed on pause for a maximum of 30 days, if you need more time than this contact a member of the TruBe support team via, https://trubeapp.com/contact.html.

Memberships can only be paused once per renewal and sessions cannot be booked whilst your membership is on pause.

To resume your account, go back to 'My Account' then select 'Control my Membership' then opt to 'Resume my Membership'.

👆 You’re all caught up