How do I cancel my membership?

Cancel membership

To cancel your account, go into your account, select to 'Control my Membership' and then 'Cancel my Membership'.

If you still have sessions to book in, they can be booked in after you cancel, you have until the final day of your 30 day period to book all remaining sessions in, after this, they will expire. No further payments will be taken.

👆 You’re all caught up